Checking in from Feltre, Italy

Piaggio Ape Calessino

Standing next to a Piaggio Ape Calessino, the three-wheeled variation of the Vespa.

My nearly two weeks of travel in Europe is coming close to an end. This has been one of the most exciting trips I have taken to Italy, with today as a major highlight. Yesterday I left Milano Marittima to move north to Feltre, a small city in the Veneto region. There are many vineyards nearby, one of which I toured earlier this afternoon. Above is a picture taken outside the Astoria Vineyards shop, where we finished the tour with wine tasting.

Tomorrow I will be driving to Austria for one last day trip before flying back to Argentina. Internet access has been difficult to find on this trip, so all posts will be published after my return home. Until then…un abbraccio!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Checking in from Feltre, Italy

  1. Oh im really jealous of you right now! I really wish I was ambling up and down the streets of a little Italian city, soaking up all the architecture and the atmosphere!!

  2. Wow, you look GORGEOUS!

Leave a Reply

